Skip to main content

Administrator Directory

Elementary School Principal
Josh Henry

Email: jhenry@butner.k12.ok.us

Phone: (405) 944-5526 Ext. 12


High School Principal
Mark Dean

Emailmdean@butner.k12.ok.us
Phone: (405) 944-5526 Ext. 11

Superintendent
Dan "Butch" Houser
Email:dhouser@butner.k12.ok.us
Phone: (405) 944-5526 Ext. 19
 
Counselor
Alicia Bare
Email: abare@butner.k12.ok.us
Phone: (405) 944-5526 Ext. 15
 
Athletic Director
Jennifer Wyatt
Email:jwyatt@butner.k12.ok.us 
Phone: (405) 944-5526 

Seminole County Interlocal Coop. Director
Sammye Davis
Emailsdavis@butner.k12.ok.us
Phone: (405) 944-5545

× Info! Click a name below to view more information.

Bare,
Alicia
Counselor

Dean,
Mark
HS Principal

Henry,
Josh
Elementary Principal

Houser,
Dan
Superintendent

Wyatt,
Jennifer
Athletic Director

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: broken clouds

Temperature: 59.68˚F

Feels Like: 58.96˚F

Wind Speeds: 6.98mph

Weather humidity: 77%

Chance of Precipitation: %

Contact Information

Butner Public Schools
Po Box 157
Cromwell, Oklahoma 74837
Phone: 405-944-5526