About Us » Administration

Administration

  
  
  
BUTNER ELEMENTARY

PO Box 157
Cromwell, OK 74837
Phone: (405) 944-5526

 

Principal Dan Houser

 
 
BUTNER HIGH SCHOOL

PO Box 157
Cromwell, OK 74837
Phone: (405) 944-5526

 

Principal Mark Dean

 

Superintendent
Diane Parris

Emaildparris@butner.k12.ok.us
Phone: (405) 944-5530 Ext. 19
 
High School Principal
Mark Dean

Emailmdean@butner.k12.ok.us
Phone: (405) 944-5526 Ext. 11

Elementary Principal
Dan "Butch" Houser
Email:dhouser@butner.k12.ok.us
Phone: (405) 944-5526 Ext. 12
 
Counselor
Alicia Bare
Email:abare@butner.k12.ok.us
Phone: (405) 944-5526 Ext. 15
 
Athletic Director
Kelly Harrison
Email: kharrison@butner.k12.ok.us
Phone: (405) 944-5526 

Seminole County Interlocal Coop. Director
Sammye Davis
Emailsdavis@butner.k12.ok.us
Phone: (405) 944-5545